FAREHAM BOROUGH COUNCIL

AGENDA FOR THE WELBORNE STANDING CONFERENCE

Date: Thursday, 11 June 2015

Time: 6.00pm

Venue: Council Chamber - Civic Offices, Fareham

Attendees:

- Chairman
- Henry Cleary OBE Councillor Seán Woodward Councillor Keith Evans Councillor John Bryant Councillor Pamela Bryant Councillor Katrina Trott Councillor Paul Whittle, JP Richard Jolley Gloria Ighodaro
- Councillor Peter Latham Heather Walmsley Laura McCulloch Councillor Patricia Stallard Steve Tilbury Councillor Therese Evans Stuart York Jo Parkinson

Gary Jeffries

Fareham Borough Council Fareham Borough Council Fareham North Fareham North Fareham East **Fareham East** Fareham Borough Council Partnership for Urban South Hampshire Hampshire County Council Hampshire County Council Hampshire County Council Winchester City Council Winchester City Council Wickham Parish Council Hampshire Constabulary Fareham and Gosport Clinical **Commissioning Group** Solent Local Enterprise Partnership

Independent Representative



Kevin Briscoe

Neil Eames Grant Harrison Sally Lynskey Bruce Voss Andrea Smith Hazel Warwick Mike Taylor Clive Wright

Peter Marsh Paul Spencer Phil Munday Janine Hensman Paul O'Beirne Revd Paul Bedford Vanessa Slawson Alan Emmott David Walton

Barry Eades

Ed Morell Michael Carter Brenda Clapperton MBE James Adgey David Griffiths Hampshire Chamber of Commerce Federation of Small Businesses Institute of Directors **Business South** Homes & Communities Agency **Radian Housing Association** First Wessex Fareham Shopping Centre Fareham Town Centre Management Fareham College Boundary Oak School Henry Cort Community College Youth Council **Community Action Fareham** Christians Together in Fareham Hampshire Scouts Fareham Wheelers Wallington Village Community Association Knowle Village Residents' Association **Funtley Residents** The Wickham Society The Fareham Society **BST Group Buckland Development Ltd**

1. Apologies for Absence

2. Minutes (Pages 1 - 6)

To confirm as a correct record the minutes of the meeting of the Standing Conference held on 4 December 2014.

3. Membership Changes

To note the following new members:

Councillor Patricia Stallard – Winchester City Council (replacing Councillor Victoria Weston).

4. Chairman's Announcements

- 5. FBC Update on the Welborne Plan
- 6. Landowner Update
- 7. Looking Ahead Future Issues for Standing Conference
- 8. Questions from Standing Conference Members (questions to be submitted to Chairman at latest by close on 8 June)

9. Topics for Future Meetings

To agree issues to be discussed at future meetings/workshops.

10. Dates of Future Meetings

Wednesday 7 October 2015; Thursday 11 February 2016.

P GRIMWOOD Chief Executive Officer

www.fareham.gov.uk 2 June 2015

> For further information please contact: Democratic Services, Civic Offices, Fareham, PO16 7AZ Tel: 01329 236100 <u>democraticservices@fareham.gov.uk</u>